The first single “Losing You,” from her new album, recently hit the internet with rave reviews from fans and critics, alike. According to Nielsen SoundScan, the catchy single, has sold 11,000 downloads on iTunes.

Knowles hasn’t released a cd since her 2008 debut of, Sol-Angel and the Hadley St. Dreams. Solange’s new cd entitled ‘True,’ which is set to be released digitally on November 27th, will send fans into a spiral of emotions with flavorful songs like ‘Locked in Closets,’ and ‘Look Good with Trouble.’

The seven-song album mirrors the indie flavor with accompanying musical choices of the late 80’s and early 90’s sound.

Track List of ‘True’ Digital EP:

1. Losing You
2. Some Things Never Seem To Fucking Work
3. Locked in Closets
4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
5. Don’t Let Me Down
6. Look Good With Trouble
7. Bad Girls

Be Sociable, Share!